Our Parish Team

Parish Priest:

Fr. John Hayes
E: admin@stmarthas.org.au

Administration Coordinator:

Nicolle Mazzaferro
P: 9746 6131
(option 2)
email: admin@stmarthas.org.au

Administration Support:

Larissa Argiro
Phone: 9746 6131 (option 2)
email:  office@stmarthas.org.au

 Sacramental Coordinator:

Linda Praum
Phone: 9746 6131 (option 3)
email:  sc@stmarthas.org.au

Here at St. Martha’s Parish we rely heavily upon our wonderful Parishioners, who help make the Parish run like clock work. They can be contacted via the Parish office.

Parish Pastoral Council Chairman:

Simon Coorey

Finance Committee Chairman:

Samantha Coorey

Ministers of Communion and Lectors Coordinator:

Helen WIlliamson

Altar Servers Coordinator

Jason Gereis


Nicolle Mazzaferro

Music Coordinator:

Marcella Ayoub / Agnes Lee

Children’s Liturgy Coordinator:

Rachel Suriano


Phil Robinson

Sacristy Coordinator:

Julianne Ryan

Altar Society:

Julianne Ryan

Flower Ladies:

Nursing Home Ministry Coordinator:

Helen WIlliamson

St. Vincent De Paul:

Phillip Rogers

Life Ascending Group:

Trudie Rogers

Catechist Coordinator:

Lorraine Kazzi

Monday Prayer Group:

Cathy Milgate

Family Groups:

Frances & Tim O’Connor

Family Groups, Seniors:

Phil Robinson

Website Coordinator and Administrator:

Rick Herro